Japanese

Chief Scientist

Akira Furusaki / furusaki@ / +81-48-467-1369

Staff Members

Tsutomu Momoi / momoi@ / +81-48-467-9624

Shigeki Onoda / s.onoda@ / +81-48-467-9789

Hitoshi Seo / seo@ / +81-48-467-1379

Postdocs

John Owen Benton / john.benton@

Yohei Fuji / yohei.fuji@

Shunsuke Furuya / shunsuke.furuya@

Yusuke Horinouchi / yusuke.horinouchi@

Yoshitomo Kamiya / yoshitomo.kamiya@

Sho Nakosai / sho.nakosai@

Xavier Plat / xavier.plat@

Ken Shiozaki / ken.shiozaki@

Ryuji Takahashi / ryuji.takahashi@

Secretary

Masayo Ajiro / a-masayo@

FAX: +81-48-467-8157

Please add 'riken.jp' to e-mail address.

Visiting Members

Visitors (log)

Former Members