QS2C Theory Forum Organizing Committee members

  • Chair: Naoto Nagaosa (The Univ. of Tokyo & RIKEN)
  • Ryotaro Arita (The Univ. of Tokyo)
  • Akira Furusaki (RIKEN)
  • Norio Kawakami (Kyoto Univ.)
  • Hikaru Kawamura (Osaka Univ.)
  • Masahito Ueda (The Univ. of Tokyo)


QS2C Theory Forum is granted by the Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS) through the “Funding Program for World-Leading Innovative R&D on Science and Technology (FIRST Program),” initiated by the Council for Science and Technology Policy (CSTP).


Cabinet Office
Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology